Trenere, støtteapparat og foreldrekontakter 2020/21

Damer senior 3.divisjon 

Trener
Håvard Løvmo 
havard_lovmo@hotmail.com 
997 21 469 

Trener
Ole Myrvang 
ole.myrvang@gmail.com 
932 23 221

 

Lagskontakt 
Linda T. Jensen 
linda.thonhaugen.jensen@gmail.com 
414 29 804 

 

Junior jenter 2000-2003

Trener
Håvard Løvmo 
havard_lovmo@hotmail.com 
997 21 469 

Trener
Ole Myrvang 
ole.myrvang@gmail.com 
932 23 221 

 

Foreldrekontakt
Linda T. Jensen 
linda.thonhaugen.jensen@gmail.com 
414 29 804 

 

J 2005

Trener
Frank Kaasa
frank.kaasa@falk-handball.no 
995 08 014

Foreldrekontakt
Morten de Lange
morte-dl@online.no
926 62 078 

J 2006

Hovedtrener
Heidi Halstensen
h.halste@online.no  
984 28 898

Assistenttrener
Stine Algrøy
sta@hotvedtco.no
938 90 670

Foreldrekontakt/Lagleder
Anne Hilde Abrahamsen 
annehilde@falk-handball.no
454 68 045

J 2007

Trener
Tom Bekkevold
tommenmb@gmail.com 
926 86 061

Trener
Anne Marte Meland Bekkevold
annemartemb@gmail.com
950 51 503

Foreldrekontakt
Anja Aas-Hansen
anjaaashansen@hotmail.com 
959 01 350

J 2008-2009

Trener
Anine Woldsund
anine.woldsund@live.no
476 87 983

Trener
Thea Lie 
thea.lie@hotmail.no 
901 89 708 

Foreldrekontakt
Admir Zulic
zulad35@gmail.com 
915 88 731 

J 2010

Trener
Stian Ellingsen 
stianellingsen@gmail.com
911 11 923 

Foreldrekontakt
Ann-Kristin Bergstad
ankri79@live.no
930 30 360

J 2011

Trener
Filip Svele
filip_svele@hotmail.com
994 96 264

Trener
Leana Almeida
leana092000@gmail.com
480 13 144

Trener 
Andrine Juvodden 
andrine@juvodden.net 

Foreldrekontakt 
Elise Saure 

Herrer senior 2.divisjon 

Trener
Emrah Mustedanagic
emrah_muste@hotmail.com 
955 55 410

Lagskontakt

Herrer senior 1.divisjon 

Hovedtrener 
Johnny Jensen 
johnny.jensen@falk-handball.no 
957 27 769 

 

Assistent trener
Emrah Musedanagic 
emrah_muste@hotmail.com 
955 55 410

 

Fysisk trener
Tor Henning Forberg
2002foto@vfk.no 
959 43 792 

Oppmann/ material forvalter

Trond Jacobsen
trondvaal.jakobsen@gmail.com
975 10 729

Martin Akselsen
martin_akselsen@yahoo.no
473 12 101

Herrer senior 3.divisjon 

Trener
Almir Maslo 
almiir.1990@gmail.com 

Lagskontakt 

Nøsteball Jenter og Gutter 2012, 2013 og 2014

Trener 2012

Rebecca Wessel

Jannicke Bjerkeskaug Tetlie

Ingrid Natvig

Sarah-Linn Jensen Freitag

Foreldrekontakt 2012

Sigrid Festø-Bjørgen 

Trener 2013

Elin Nygaard

Geir Jarret-Arnesen

Josefine Jensen

Foreldrekontakt 2013

Elisabeth Døvik

Trener 2014

Lill-Veronika Benjaminsen

Foreldrekontakt 2014

G 2006

Trener

 

Lagleder
Morgan Lunde 
morgan.lunde@gmail.com
913 53 588 

Foreldrekontakt
Anette Nielsen
anette.nielsen@indra.no  
950 51 266

G 2007

Trener
Martin Birkeland
martinbirkeland99@hotmail.no 
951 36 669 

Foreldrekontakt
Kristine Widerøe
wideroe@hotmail.com 
468 49 493 

G 2008

Trener
Håvard Løvmo
havard_lovmo@hotmail.com 
997 21 469

Foreldrekontakt
Elin Kirkebø
elining66@gmail.com
975 82 080 

G 2009

Trener
Henning Sollum
henning.sollum@gmail.com

940 33 841 

Foreldrekontakt 
Gunnar Håkonsen 
gunnar32@hotmail.com 
905 78 887 

G 2010

Trener
Børre Kristiansen 
borre.kristiansen@luna.no
908 36 299

Foreldrekontakt 
Kristin Widerøe 
wideroe@hotmail.com 
469 49 493 

G 2011

Trener
Filip Svele 
filip_svele@hotmail.com 
994 96 264

Trener
Leana Almeida 
leana092000@gmail.com 
480 13 144

Trener 
Andrine Juvodden 
andrine@juvodden.net 

Foreldrekontakt 
Elise Saure 

Junior Gutter 2000-2003

Trener
Emrah Mustedanagic
emrah_muste@hotmail.com 
955 55 410

Foreldrekontakt

G 2004-2005

Trener
Morten Oldertrøen 
morteno@live.no 
480 54 620

Foreldrekontakt
Monica Danielsen 
heikyloom@yahoo.no 
995 20 522